Who We Are


Office Staff
Deb Pacos- Executive Director
Margo Perrello- Outreach Coordinator
Connie Piccolo- Office Manager
Patrick Lyons – Operations Coordinator

Van Staff
Mark Emke
Bob Fallon
Nick Piccolo
Edward Rusch


2018-2019 Board of Directors:
Carol Oliveira (Chair)
Carol Hood (Vice Chair)
Loretta Slaton-Torain (Secretary)
Steve Schiavone (Treasurer)
Ann Bowers
Timothy Eades
Lenore Fiebelkorn
Edwin Gomez
Denise Griggs
Priscilla Koch
Dan Lawrence
William McIntyre, Jr.
Patricia Messina
Donna Metzger
Pastor Zoe Milliman
Ron Sellers

Partners & Supporters
United Way of Northern Chautauqua County
Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation
First Presbyterian Church of Fredonia
Lake Shore Savings Bank
Meals on Wheels America
Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP)
Chautauqua County Office for the Aging
VNA Homecare Options
Kalos Health
Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)
The Resource Center
People Inc.
Chautauqua County Adult Day Care
Fredonia Day Hab
Symphony Living
St.John’s UCC
Girl Scouts of Western New York
The Cakery
Heritage Christian Services